Help Center

How to use

How do I delete or remove a class?

Click Classes on the top navigation and select the class you wish to remove. 

When the page opens, click the More menu (three dots) in the upper, right corner, under your profile name/ picture. You will get an option to Archive the class. 

Again, click Classes on the top navigation and select Archived Classes. Under Title, you should see the class you just archived. Hover over its title and click the X (remove/ delete) button in the far, right corner. When prompted, click Yes to confirm.

That’s that! You are not a member of that class anymore.