Help Center

How to use

How do I delete my StudyBlue account?

We’re sorry to see you go - but we’ll still make this as simple as we can!

First, log in to your account from a computer. This won't work on a mobile phone. 

Hover over your profile name/ photo on the upper, right corner of your screen. 

In the drop-down, click Account. At the bottom of that page, you will see the option to Deactivate. 

Just tell us why you’re leaving, and click Submit to make your exit. 

Good to know:

  1. If your account is connected with your Facebook/ Google/ Twitter account, there's a possibility you won't be able to reactivate it in the future 
  2. Deactivating your account will reset all your content and flashcards to Private
  3. For a subscription started through the App Store or Play Store, you will need to go back to that Store to cancel
  4. Deleting your account will remove your name from messages between you and other users