How do I delete/deactivate my account?

While we'd be sorry to see you go, you can deactivate your account from your Profile page on our web site. Just press the button next to "Delete Account?" and confirm your choice.  Account deactivation cannot be done on mobile devices at this time.

Deactivating your account will:

  • Set all your account's content to Private
  • Cancel any credit-card based mobile subscriptions associated with your account (this will NOT cancel a subscription purchased through the Play Store or App Store; you can find information on how to cancel these here)
  • Remove your name from the listings on all classes you are associated with
  • Messages between you and other users will no longer show your name

 Screen_Shot_2017-03-06_at_2.05.59_PM.png

If you'd like to come back, you can always reactivate your account by resetting your password.

Keywords: Delete deactivate account remove unsubscribe reactivate

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.