To change the privacy settings of a file or deck, go to the deck's page and click the Settings icon at the top of the screen. Then select your choice from the drop-down titled Privacy.
Public: This is the default setting. Any StudyBlue user can view, study, and save copies of your deck. How generous!
Public & Anonymous: Any StudyBlue user can view, study, and save copies of this deck; however, they will not know who created it.
Private (Pro Feature): Only YOU can view this material. Good for situations where you don't have permission to share materials, or if you just want to keep it to yourself.
Password Required (Pro Feature): The deck will only be accessible to users who enter the correct password. If you set a password, don't forget it, as there's no way to reset it!